Discover how — TOGETHER — we can
overcome the election setbacks and
save more lives than EVER BEFORE
Register now to join the FREE teleconference
and web simulcast tonight, November 12
at 8 PM Central (9 PM Eastern, 6 PM Pacific)
Following the 2012 elections, there has never been a more crucial time for the pro-life movement to be united in focus and direction ... and we now have an unprecedented opportunity to press ONWARD and achieve the biggest life-saving breakthrough in history!

You are invited to learn the exciting news about what's ahead by joining a one-time-only teleconference and web simulcast called "ONWARD" tonight, November 12 at 8 PM Central (9 PM Eastern, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific).

Here are the details ...
WHAT: ONWARD teleconference and web simulcast
DATE: Monday, November 12
TIME: 8 PM Central (9 PM Eastern, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via phone or webcast -- it's your choice)

During the live event, you will learn ...

  • The record-breaking results of this fall's 40 Days for Life -- the largest and longest worldwide pro-life mobilization EVER -- which reveal a blueprint for saving even more lives in 2013 and beyond
  • Why these next 12 months are crucially important ... and how the election results actually position the pro-life movement to achieve massive, life-saving success on multiple fronts
  • Planned Parenthood's hidden Achilles heel -- and how it can be used to strip away their $487 MILLION in taxpayer funding ... The abortion chain DOES NOT want you to discover this information!
  • The laser-focused "next step" plans -- which your feedback helped to create -- that prioritize and unify our efforts where we can make the most profound, life-saving impact ... even in the midst of an increasingly hostile political climate
  • How YOU can help save more lives from abortion than ever before ... right in the community where you live

This is the great news you've been waiting for, and it's absolutely free to attend -- however there are limited spaces available, so REGISTER NOW by clicking here, and let's march ONWARD … until life prevails over death!

PS: Please spread the word to friends, family members, co-workers and fellow believers so they can also participate in this important and inspiring event. Encourage them to also visit this page: